St John's Catholic Primary School

Committee Membership and Specialist Link Governors 2018 - 2019

| FINANCE, STAFFING, PREMISES and HEALTH & SAFETY COMMITTEE | MONITORING & CURRICULUM COMMITTEE |
|--|---|
| Cllr Joe Hanson (Chair) Head Teacher Peter Wood | Angela Williams Cllr Joe Hanson (Chair) Anthony Menezes |
| Elizabeth Corrigan | Sue Newton (Associate) Head Teacher Joanne McNeill (Vice Chair) Joanna Bond |
| Quorum = Three Members | Quorum = Three Members |
| Areas of Responsibility: Staffing, Finance & Buildings Matters | Areas of Responsibility: Curriculum & Standards Matters |
| ADMISSIONS COMMITTEE | SPECIALIST / LINK GOVERNORS |
| Head Teacher Anthony Menezes Joanna Bond | Safeguarding – Angela Williams R.E – Anthony Menezes SEND – Angela Williams Literacy – Joanne McNeill (Vice Chair) |
| Quorum = Three Members | Numeracy – Angela Williams EYFS – Parent Governor tbc |
| Areas of Responsibility: Admissions | |
| Pay Review Committee | Pay Review Appeals Committee |
| Cllr Joe Hanson (Chair) Anthony Menezes Angela Williams | A N Other A N Other A N Other |
| Quorum = Three Members | Quorum = Three Members |
| To consider matters relating to staff pay progression | To consider any appeals against decisions made by the Pay Review Panel |
| | |

N.B. Governors resolved that the Finance, Staffing and Premises Committee would be renamed; The Finance, Staffing, Premises and Health and Safety Committee.