St John's Catholic Primary School Committee Membership and Specialist Link Governors 2017 - 2018

FINANCE, STAFFING, PREMISES and HEALTH & SAFETY COMMITTEE	MONITORING & CURRICULUM COMMITTEE
Father Roy Cooper	Angela Williams
Damian Walsh	Father Roy Cooper
Cllr Joe Hanson	Damian Walsh
Head Teacher	Cllr Joe Hanson
	Anthony Menezes
	Sue Newton (Associate)
	Head Teacher
	Joanne McNeill
Quorum = Three Members	Quorum = Three Members
Areas of Responsibility: Staffing, Finance & Buildings Matters	Areas of Responsibility: Curriculum & Standards Matters
ADMISSIONS COMMITTEE	SPECIALIST / LINK GOVERNORS
Lindsey McArdle	Safeguarding – Angela Williams
Anthony Menezes	RE – Father Roy Cooper
Head Teacher	SEND – Lindsey McArdle
Damian Walsh	Literacy – Joanne McNeill
24	Numeracy – Angela Williams
Quorum = Three Members	EYFS – Lindsey McArdle
Areas of Responsibility: Admissions	
Pay Review Committee	Pay Review Appeals Committee
Cllr Joe Hanson	Anthony Menezes
Father Roy Cooper	A.N.Other
Angela Williams	A.N Other
Quorum = Three Members	Quorum = Three Members
To consider matters relating to staff pay progression	To consider any appeals against decisions made by the Pay Review Panel

N.B. Governors resolved that the Finance, Staffing and Premises Committee would be renamed; The Finance, Staffing, Premises and Health and Safety Committee.