St John's Catholic Primary School Committee Membership 2016/2017

FINANCE, STAFFING & PREMISES COMMITTEE	MONITORING & CURRICULUM COMMITTEE
Bob Gittins	Angela Williams
Father Michael Fitzsimmons	Bob Gittins
Damian Walsh	Father Roy Cooper
Cllr Joe Hanson	Damian Walsh
Mike Nowell	Cllr Joe Hanson
Head Teacher	Anthony Menezes
Maureen Burns (Associate)	Mike Nowell
	Head Teacher
Quorum = Three Members	Quorum = Three Members
Areas of Responsibility: Staffing, Finance & Buildings Matters	Areas of Responsibility: Curriculum & Standards Matters
ADMISSIONS COMMITTEE	SPECIALIST/LINK GOVERNORS
Mike Nowell	Bob Gittins – Safeguarding
Lindsey McArdle	RE – Father Roy Cooper
Anthony Menezes	SEND – Bob Gittins
Head Teacher	Literacy – Mike Nowell
Maureen Burns (Associate)	Numeracy – Angela Williams EYFS – Lindsey McArdle
Quorum = Three Members	·
Areas of Responsibility: Admissions	
Pay Review Committee	Pay Review Appeals Committee
Bob Gittins	Cllr Joe Hanson
Father Roy Cooper	Anthony Menezes
Mike Nowell	A.N.Other
Angela Williams	
	Quorum = Three Members
Quorum = Three Members	
	To consider any appeals against
	decisions made by the Pay Review
To consider matters relating to staff pay progression	Panel